Ballymun Youthreach entered two teams in the recent FAI sponsored Blanchardstown Respect Cup with the A team finishing up eventual winners. The A team won four and drew one of their five matches on the way to the trophy. The winning team was Gerry McHale, Thomas Carroll, Lee Clarke, Sean Cahill, Glen Emerson and John Godfrey. The B team also put up a great fight winning one of their matches before losing to the A team. Congratulations to the winners and best of luck retaining the trophy next year.

Comments are closed.