Ballymun Youthreach braved the elements on Wednesday, April 25th to take part in the annual Mun Fun Run. Lionel and Teresa were accompanied by thirteen students who took part in the 3k and 5k run around Ballymun in atrocious weather conditions. Congratulations to Gerry McHale who finished seventh overall and to the other twelve: John Godfrey, Glen Maloney, Liam Neeson, Sean Maloney, Natalie Farrell, Michael Whelan, Michael McDonagh, Aisling Johnson, Antony Seery, Michael Dean Rikard, Shane Delaney and Glen Farrell.

Comments are closed.