Youthreach Awards 2015.5

Congratulations to Louise O’Hara, Emma Reynolds, Rachelle Carroll,  Amanda Harper and Jess Cosgrove who are received their Ballymun Youthreach student of the year awards on December 17th. They are pictured here in the Mansion House with current Lord Mayor Críona Ní Dhálaigh and co-ordinator Lionel Duffy. Well done to all the students involved and we wish them continued success in Youthreach.

Comments are closed.