Ballymun Youthreach would like to congratulate its five winners at the Lord Mayor’s Awards in the Mansion House. Emma Lawrence, Philip Brady, Rebecca O’Meara, Alex Griffin and Louise O’Hara all received their awards from Carol Hanney, CDETB CEO and the Lord Mayor. We also presented pens made by Martin and Joe to the Lord Mayor, the CEO and Counsellor Paddy Bourke.

Comments are closed.