Ballymun Youthreach recently hosted their annual Graduation ceremony. The ceremony was attended by many students, ex-students, parents and community workers and invited guests. Also present was Roisin Shorthall TD (Social Democrats), counsellors Andrew Keegan (People Before Profit), Noeleen Reilly (Independent), Paul McAuliffe (Fianna Fail) and Ann Gilton, CDETB Director of Further Education. We’d like to take this opportunity to thank all who attended.

The students were receiving awards for QQI Level 3, 4 General Learning, QQI Level 5 Customer Service and QQI Level 5 Cosmetics Studies. The second ‘friend of Ballymun Youthreach’ award was given to Billy Gallagher for his continued support of the framing enterprise over the years.

A huge well done to all our successful students and the best of luck in all your future endeavours.

Comments are closed.